Joey Gurango

Independent Director - Xurpass Inc.

President Gurango Software

Usec. Monchito Ibrahim

Undersecretary Department of ICT, Philippines

Alvin Juban

President - Game Development Association of the Phils.

Board Member Animation Council of the Philippines

Jay Fajardo

CEO Launchgarage, CEO Proudcloud, CEO MEDIFI

Jojo Flores

Co-Founder & VP Operations Plug & Play Tech Center, Silicon Valley

Earl Valencia

President & Co-Founder IdeaSpace Foundation, Inc.

Marlyn Montano

President Holy Cow Animation

Board Member Animation Council of the Philippines

Donald Felbaum

Managing Director Optel

ICT Head American Chamber of Commerce, PH

Phil Smithson

Director On-Off Group

Mentor IdeaSpace & Founder's Institute

Busan IT Promotion Agency (BIPA)

South Korea

Mike Ignacio

Trade Representative & Director for Commercial Affairs

Keiji Niizu

Japan ICT Fund

David McBride

DBMS Instructor

Boogie Boydon

Program Director in Master in IT

Asia Pacific College

Various Companies

Beijing, China

Ermie Pollentes & Juvy Benliro

Department of Trade and Industry

Iya Diza

International Marketing Manager

Manukau Institute of Technology

PHINMA group

PHINMA Corporation